Reach the Skyline

by Digital Exile

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 USD  or more



released December 19, 2013
"Reach the Skyline" is a single from the band "Digital Exile" that was recorded during the making of Subtlety. It's a bit of a departure from form from the album Subtlety, hence the fact that it's being released now. It's a bit more of a dance track. We had fun playing it, and we hope you'll like it.

Digital Exile:
Luke Chase: guitar, vocals
Gabe Chase: drums, vocals
Jonny Hopwood: lead vocals
Kristian Otten: bass, keys, vocals

released 19 December 2013
Sound Engineer: AJ Sorensen
Mixed and Mastered at Sure Sound Recording Studio:

Cover Art & Design by artist Jack Kinyon:

Lyrics written by Luke Chase

Clapping performed by: Luke Chase, Gabe Chase, Kristian Otten, Jonny Hopwood, Carl Otten.

Special Thanks to: AJ Sorensen, Sure Sound Recording Studios, Carl and Melissa Otten, Brad and Janet Chase, Benjamin J. Chase, Olivia Koterska, our friends at Grace Community Church, Covenant Church of Easton, other friends and family, and all who have been overwhelmingly supportive in the first steps of our musical journey.



all rights reserved


Digital Exile Connecticut

contact / help

Contact Digital Exile

Streaming and
Download help